Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steven Brooksher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steven Brooksher

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Krista Iltis

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My sister referred me to Steven’s office and I spoke with a lady named Victoria who quoted my auto insurance and not only saved me money but gave me higher coverages than what I previously had as well. Highly recommend!"

Rachel I

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Louisiana and I needed to transfer my insurance. I called Steven’s office since the reviews were so good and every review was spot on! I spoke with Victoria and she quoted my auto insurance, saved me about 100$ monthly with renters insurance included! I will be recommending this office to my sister who is making the move as well!"

Josh Monroe

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sincerely the most helpful insurance agent I have dealt with!!"

Chantelle D'Mello

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient! Victoria was sweet and answered all our questions. Was one of the smoothest sign up processes we’ve experience."

Lisa Trusclair

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been great. The excellent customer service I received from Victoria Edwards was outstanding. Victoria went above and beyond to assist my family. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Jeff Edwards

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was kind and knowledgeable about the jewelry policy that she helped me with. She made it pleasant and it took no time to get what I needed. Thank you so much!!"

Valerie Sims

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I aiway have great service when i have an isue. The young lady Lindsey always willing to take time out to help me with any problem .She do Awsome job. And is a great asset to the Company."

Tyrea Ruth

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven’s office helped me with my auto insurance and made sure that I got renters insurance too and I didn’t even know I needed it. I worked with Victoria and she was great"

Drehr Chidester

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a realtor so I am big on customer service. Luke did a great job and I look forward to working with him again. Drehr Lesini Chidester Latter & Blum"

Susan Stentz

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer focus provided by Agent Luke Lancon. Initial contact was 2 years ago. Although a savings was possible, I did not wish to pursue a change at that time. With patience and respectful persistence, Luke contacted me again last week. The SF auto rate quoted is 60% lower than what I had been paying my existing provider for the past 4 years. Luke demonstrated the ability to understand that everything with a customer is not always about the $ savings, but meeting them where they are with life plans and priorities. Communication and followup has been prompt and thorough throughout this process. I look forward to having local agency representation, once again."

Elisa Valera

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience with State Farm. John Hoffpauir is the best. 100 💯 recommended."

Robert Perschall

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Employees (John Hoffpauir) are very helpful and knowledgeable and easy to work with. Pleasure to do business with."

Lauren Hoffpauir

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Steven Brooksher State Farm is very knowledgeable. They answered all my questions about auto and home insurance and were able to save us money."

Steve Tubré

August 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Victoria is a go-getter...she'll keep on it until its done! I like that!"

Ron Dupuis

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Victoria and she took care of all the insurance transfers that were needed for the new car."